Midwinter’s Eve Giveaway Hop

Hi everyone! I’m giving away two YA books as part of the Midwinter’s Eve Giveaway Hop.

midwinter 2013

I’m giving away two books, both by Ruta Sepetys:

BetweenShadesOfGray_f2

out of the easy

How to win: respond in the comments = one entry. Follow me on Twitter at @lisarosenman = one more entry. Follow my blog = two more entries. Just let me know how many entries in the comments! I’ll check it all out when I pick the winner.

Happy winning! Open internationally.

For more blogs doing the Midwinter’s Eve Giveaway Hop, check this link:

Click here

Sponsored by http://maryinhb.blogspot.com/2013/12/midwinters-eve-giveaway-hop.html

 

43 responses to “Midwinter’s Eve Giveaway Hop

  1. I would love to win these great books! Thank you for the giveaway!
    I follow you on twitter: @Layla1626
    And I follow by email : anexihs(at)ovi(dot)com
    4 entries total! Have a happy New Year!

  2. 4 entries –
    +1 comment: Both books sound amazing, thanks for a chance to win it! šŸ™‚
    +1 following via twitter: @_Sandra_R_
    +2 following via email: sandra.zg.13 @ gmail.com

  3. Happy Holidays and thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com (subscribed)
    WordPress: BookAttict
    Twitter: @BookAttict

    4 ENTRIES TOTAL

  4. I’ve never read Between Shades of Grey – but it sounds good. I follow via email and twitter (@sherggyy). 4 entries total

Leave a Reply

